Reach out to ECHRS

We’d love to answer any questions you may have about ECHRS and the services we offer. Here are some important phone numbers for you to know. Click on the Department to send an email, or use the form below for all other inquiries:

Admissions

(517) 541-5001 ext. 2801               
admissions@ECHRShealth.org                        

Billing and Finance  

(517) 543-2940 ext. 2705
billing@ECHRShealth.org             

Foundation               

(517) 543-2940 ext. 2800
foundation@ECHRShealth.org       

Wellness 101              

(517) 541-5001 ext. 2802
wellness101@ECHRShealth.org       

Human Resources             

(517) 543-2940 ext. 2710               
HR@ECHRShealth.org                  

Marketing/Events

(517) 543-2940 ext. 2703
marketing@ECHRShealth.org

Activities

(517) 543-2940 ext. 2812 
activities@ECHRShealth.org

For all other inquiries:

Want to send a message to a loved one?

Location

Eaton Gardens

530 Beech Street
Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: 517.543.2940
Fax: 517.541.0670 

The Healing & Recovery Center and Wellness 101

1027 Health Care Drive
Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: 517.541.5001 
Fax: 517.543.0378 

Map It!


View Larger Map