Reach out to ECHRS

We’d love to answer any questions you may have about ECHRS and the services we offer. Here are some important phone numbers for you to know. Click on the Department to send an email, or use the form below for all other inquiries:

Admissions
(517) 541-5001 ext. 2801
admissions@echrshealth.org

Billing and Finance
(517) 543-2940 ext. 2705
billing@echrshealth.org

Foundation
(517) 543-2940 ext. 2820
foundation@echrshealth.org

Wellness 101
(517) 541-5001 ext. 2802
wellness101@echrshealth.org

Human Resources
hr@echrshealth.org

Marketing/Events
(517) 543-2940 ext. 2820
marketing@echrshealth.org

Activities
(517) 543-2940 ext. 2812
activities@echrshealth.org

For all other inquiries:

Locations:
Want to send a message to a loved one?

Eaton Gardens
530 Beech Street
Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: (517) 543-2940
Fax: (517) 541-0670

The Healing & Recovery Center and Wellness 101
1027 Health Care Drive
Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: (517) 541-5001
Fax: (517) 543-0378

Fill & submit the contact form below.